My Prince of the Nile .( MJπŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸŒŒπŸ‘‘)

πŸ‘‘πŸ’…πŸ’„πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸŒŒSo what am I suppose to do hummm! Stop loving you * sighs* I feel your sighs and long for touch that sets my soul on fire ..for you and I have become as one like the lights beneath the Egyptian sun.. I became your hand maiden and you became RA..we swam in the rivers of The GODS and made love beneath the summers moon ..I cried and you sighed and we both breathed and whispered a lovers cry …You took my hand and pulled close and kiseesd me ..I sighed ..You pulled close and promised to never let go .. Though time and eternity would separate us both ..I knew then that only true love held us and was in our handsπŸ’‹πŸ’•..Even now though your gone I feel your sighs and long for your embrace 🌹🌺 πŸ‘‘πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸŒŒMiss U My Prince of the NileπŸŒŒπŸ‘‘#MJfan4everβ™¬β˜…β™₯βœ”βœ˜β™ž

About mjbluemoon

Cartoonist, photographer, Love anything about Michael Jackson. Basically Happy out going person, believe's life's a miracle! Live, love, be happy, that's what we are created for! * mjsunflowers*
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

